Team

Bright & bold, handpicked for you

Our tremendous track record is built on the dedicated bunch that make up our team. It’s talent alchemy: our project managers have at their fingertips bright & bold specialists who create magic.

Image
Stu Robertson

Creative Director and Founder

stu@theorangegroup.co.nz

Image
Marnie Webber

G.M - Finance and Corporate Services

marnie.webber@theorangegroup.co.nz

Image
David Hayward

Relationship Director

david.hayward@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
Matt Corby

Production Director

matt.corby@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
Colin Ennor

Event Director

colin@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
Lexie Ribot

Marketing Manager

lexie.ribot@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
Maggie Guy

Senior Experience Manager

maggie.guy@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
Zoe Crosland

Event Manager

zoe.crosland@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
Karen Aguinaldo

Event Coordinator

karen.aguinaldo@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
Chantelle Walker

Event Coordinator

chantelle.walker@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
Clare Chen

Event Assistant

clare.chen@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
Kelly Day

Project Coordinator

kelly.day@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
Brandon Clark

Production Assistant

brandon.clark@orangeproductions.co.nz

Image
James Delaney

Production Crew

warehouse@orangeproductions.co.nz